Contact our Alberta, British Columbia and Saskatchewan concrete service offices Alberta | Saskatchewan | British Columbia
 
Head Office: Edmonton, Alberta
The Noremac Group of Companies, Edmonton


View Larger Map
The Noremac Group of Companies

Edmonton, Alberta
6516 - 68 Avenue
T6B 3M3

Telephone: (780) 424-9966
Fax: (780) 469-7552
Dispatch: (780) 469-9966
Toll Free Dispatch Line: 1-877-469-9966
CEO
Cameron Currah
ccurrah@noremacind.com
Manager of Field Operations
Charlie Bush
cbush@noremacind.com
Manager of Business Operations
Connor Currah
cjcurrah@noremacind.com
Dispatch/General Admin
Tracy Burgess
dispatchab@noremacind.com
Controller
Parm Bhandal
pbhandal@noremacind.com
Accounts Payables
Raj Randhawa
rrandhawa@noremacind.com
Accounts Receivables
Joanne Currah
jcurrah@noremacind.com